CPW Board Members

The Collins Park West Homeowners Association operates under the direction of a Board of Directors.  There are three positions on the Executive Board. All of the positions are filled with volunteers homeowners within the Collins Park West Community. The Board Members are elected by the homeowners for three (3) year terms. On an annual basis, the offices of those elected to Board positions are determined by the Board Members at their first Board Meeting of the year. These individuals are volunteers who have been elected by the Homeowners to govern the activities of the Association.

Your Current Board Members:

VACANT - President term expires 12/2021
James Russo - Vice Pres term expires 12/2020
Steve Feller - Sec/Treas term expires 12/2022

Board Meetings are regularly held at 7:00pm on the THIRD TUESDAY of EVEN numbered months.  Meetings are located at the Clubhouse - 1601 Chokeberry St. Board Meetings are open to all residents of the community, and you are encouraged to attend to become more involved in the activities of the Association.

Board member Term ends Contact info